361MC: 1 Minute Reflection Video

Here is the one minute video reflecting on my time in this degree and my outlook on my future as a media producer: 

https://vimeo.com/94658642

My name is Joshua Farmer. I am 20 years old from Hertfordshire and for the last three years, I have been at Coventry University studying a degree in Media Production. As my time studying here comes to an end, I am able to look back on all of the hard work that I have done to be where I am today.

I can see how much I have changed and developed as a media producer in the last three years, having never studied any form of media before coming to University; I have had a lot to prove to myself and others and I can honestly say I am extremely proud of how much I have achieved here in Coventry.

I now feel that I am even more creative, ambitious, determined, happy and positive than ever before and feel as though I am ready to head out into the world and grab everything that comes my way. I want to make the most out of my hopes and dreams for a career within the media industry.

I’ll never forget this journey, it has been a real learning curve for me, one that was full of enormous amounts of fun and magic.

Everything in my life is about to change and I feel as though it is the perfect time for it to do so.

 

Leave a Reply

