Final Year Begins!!!

That’s right, let’s all face it… the end is nigh for us media producers; in more ways than one! Who knows what this summer has done to me, but I certainly seem to be behind on everyone else. 

University has begun and it’s time to really set my feet into the ground. I need to work my ass off this year, I don’t want to stand in the crowd this year; but by not standing in the crowd brings all kinds of uncertainty and worry to me. Now I know that this isn’t a blog for me to talk about my feelings, but whoever sees this; know this…I am going to go out with a bang, no matter what my final project will be. I’m not going to listen to anyone who says I cant do it. I’ll do what I want to do.

Everything is going to get seriously stressful in these next few months, there’s 9 left for us to get our degree finished. That’s nothing!

Here’s hoping that it all goes off well and I can survive it all, before Christmas at least!

Leave a Reply

